RS Elite Contact

RS Elite Class Association Committee 2018

Chair: Jo Hewitson (HISC)

Treasurer: William Booth (HISC)

Secretary: Andrew Archibald (HISC)

Rules Coordinator: Tom Hewitson (HISC)

Publicity Officer: Alasdair McLeod (HISC)


Builder’s Representative: Tom Hewitson (HISC)

Fleet Captains

Hayling Island Sailing Club: Colin Smith

Royal Burnham Yacht Club: Richard Bavin

Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club:

Strangford Lough Yacht Club: Mark Fletcher

Cowes fleet contact: Charles Egerton-Warburton

RS Sailing – Manufacturer of the RS Elite

Visit the RS Sailing website or email